Foundation stone ceremony

Foundation stone ceremony

28.11.2019   Ceremonial laying of the foundation of the Quartier am Eickener Markt   Foundation for 113 barrier-free rental apartments and a day care center. In Mönchengladbach Eicken, a new residential district is being built on the site of a former...
REME-Area

REME-Area

18.10.2019   REME Area   Our competition entry to the REME area. Our competition entry to the REME area in the east of Mönchengladbach, which was used by the British Army as an armored workshop and home to a cellulose factory: The approximately 15-hectare...
Our new website

Our new website

23.09.2019   Our new website   Take a look around. We’re glad. It’s happening. Our new website is online. Take a look around. Have lots of fun with it. MORE NEWS ARTIKEL LESEN 30. October 2019 Lunch & Connect 2019 Visit our booth at the »Lunch &...
We won it

We won it

20.09.2019   We won it: Competition Stadtwerke Willich   There is something to celebrate! We received the bid acceptance for the new construction of the administrative building of Stadtwerke in the industrial area Stahlwerk Becker in Willich. MORE NEWS...
GDA 2020 Nominee

GDA 2020 Nominee

22.08.2019   German Design Award Nominee – Roermonder Höfe   The award recognizes innovative products and projects, their manufacturers and designers. We are pleased that the »Roermonder Höfe« – the first major inner-city project for modern living and...

Grundsteinlegung

Grundsteinlegung

28.11.2019   Feierliche Grundsteinlegung Quartier am Eickener Markt   Grundstein für 113 barrierearme Mietwohnungen und eine Kindertagesstätte. In Mönchengladbach Eicken entsteht auf dem Gelände einer ehemaligen Kleiderfabrik ein neues Wohnquartier. Zusammen...
REME-Gelände

REME-Gelände

18.10.2019   REME-Gelände   Unser Wettbewerbsbeitrag zum REME-Gelände. Unser Wettbewerbsbeitrag zum REME-Gelände im Osten von Mönchengladbach, das von der Britischen Rheinarmee als Panzerwerkstatt genutzt wurde und eine Cellulosefabrik beheimatete: Das rund...
Unsere neue Website

Unsere neue Website

23.09.2019   Unsere neue Website   Schauen Sie sich um. Wir freuen uns. Es ist soweit. Unsere neue Website ist online. Schauen Sie sich um. Viel Spaß dabei. WEITERE NEWS ARTIKEL LESEN 28. November 2019 Grundsteinlegung Grundsteinlegung des neuen...
Wettbewerbszuschlag

Wettbewerbszuschlag

20.09.2019   Wettbewerbszuschlag Stadtwerke Willich   Es gibt was zu feiern! Bei dem Wettbewerb Neubau des Verwaltungsgebäudes der Stadtwerke im Gewerbegebiet Stahlwerk Becker in Willich bekamen wir den Zuschlag. WEITERE NEWS ARTIKEL LESEN 28. November 2019...
GDA 2020 Nominee

GDA 2020 Nominee

22.08.2019   German Design Award Nominee – Roermonder Höfe   Der Award zeichnet innovative Produkte und Projekte, ihre Hersteller und Gestalter aus. Wir freuen uns, dass die »Roermonder Höfe« – das erste große innerstädtische Projekt für modernes Wohnen und...