Reuter Campus

OFFICE

This draft envisions the new headquarters of reuter.de, a multi-channel stockist for bathroom design products, as a glassy campus featuring a gym and a park. Two striking buildings represent the spirit of the company. One transparent, four-story atrium structure will function as an adaptable environment for work and free time on three upper floors. A visionary concept store and a staff restaurant will be available on the ground floor.

Across a park-like plaza, a five-storey building will provide a visual counterpoint to the atrium building. In addition to car parks and public restaurants, it will offer a range of amenities to sweeten the employees’ working days: a daycare centre, a gym and – the cherry on top of the cake – a concierge service.

This draft envisions the new headquarters of reuter.de, a multi-channel stockist for bathroom design products, as a glassy campus featuring a gym and a park. Two striking buildings represent the spirit of the company. One transparent, four-story atrium structure will function as an adaptable environment for work and free time on three upper floors. A visionary concept store and a staff restaurant will be available on the ground floor. Across a park-like plaza, a five-storey building will provide a visual counterpoint to the atrium building. In addition to car parks and public restaurants, it will offer a range of amenities to sweeten the employees’ working days: a daycare centre, a gym and – the cherry on top of the cake – a concierge service.

CLIENT
Reuter Onlineshop

 

ORT
Mönchengladbach

 

TYPE OF BUILDING
Office and service building

STATUS
Planned, 2017

VISUALIZATIONS
Schrammen Architekten BDA

CLIENT
Reuter Onlineshop

 

ORT
Mönchengladbach

 

TYPE OF BUILDING
Office and service building

 

STATUS
Planned, 2017

 

VISUALIZATIONS
Schrammen Architekten BDA

MORE PROJECTS

Share This

Reuter Campus

BÜRO

Ein Campus mit Fitnessstudio und Park – so sieht dieser Entwurf für die neue Unternehmenszentrale aus. Zwei Gebäude bilden mit ihrer markanten Architektur den Spirit des Unternehmens ab. Ein viergeschossiges, gläsern-transparentes Atrium-Gebäude schafft auf den oberen drei Etagen anpassungsfähige Arbeits- und Aufenthaltswelten. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen visionäreren Concept Store und ein Mitarbeiterrestaurant.

 

Ein Campus mit Fitnessstudio und Park – so sieht dieser Entwurf für die neue Unternehmenszentrale aus. Zwei Gebäude bilden mit ihrer markanten Architektur den Spirit des Unternehmens ab. Ein viergeschossiges, gläsern-transparentes Atrium-Gebäude schafft auf den oberen drei Etagen anpassungsfähige Arbeits- und Aufenthaltswelten. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen visionäreren Concept Store und ein Mitarbeiterrestaurant.

Ein Campus mit Fitnessstudio und Park – so sieht dieser Entwurf für die neue Unternehmenszentrale aus. Zwei Gebäude bilden mit ihrer markanten Architektur den Spirit des Unternehmens ab. Ein viergeschossiges, gläsern-transparentes Atrium-Gebäude schafft auf den oberen drei Etagen anpassungsfähige Arbeits- und Aufenthaltswelten. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen visionäreren Concept Store und ein Mitarbeiterrestaurant. Ein Campus mit Fitnessstudio und Park – so sieht dieser Entwurf für die neue Unternehmenszentrale aus. Zwei Gebäude bilden mit ihrer markanten Architektur den Spirit des Unternehmens ab. Ein viergeschossiges, gläsern-transparentes Atrium-Gebäude schafft auf den oberen drei Etagen anpassungsfähige Arbeits- und Aufenthaltswelten. Im Erdgeschoss gibt es einen visionäreren Concept Store und ein Mitarbeiterrestaurant.

KUNDE
Reuter Onlineshop

 

ORT
Mönchengladbach

 

GEBÄUDETYP
Büro- und Servicegebäude

STATUS
Geplant, 2017

VISUALISIERUNGEN
Schrammen Architekten BDA

KUNDE
Reuter Onlineshop

 

ORT
Mönchengladbach

 

GEBÄUDETYP
Büro- und Servicegebäude

 

STATUS
Geplant, 2017

 

VISUALISIERUNGEN
Schrammen Architekten BDA

WEITERE PROJEKTE

Share This